Upcoming Classes

Thu Nov 20 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Computer Club
Fri Nov 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Make Ice Candles
Mon Nov 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
eReaders @ Your Library
Tue Nov 25 @10:00PM - 11:00PM
DIY Holiday Wreath
Wed Nov 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Writer's Group
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 28 @12:00AM
Closed
Fri Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Doctor Who Club
Wed Dec 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Writer's Group
Wed Dec 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Writer's Group
November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

Follow Us On
     

Library Information

Address:
114 N. Main St.
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-6420 Phone
(502) 839-7243 Fax

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Anderson County High School Art Classes!